Nauset Youth Alliance

Team Of 8 Blue People Holding Up Connected Pieces To A Colorful Puzzle That Spells Out "Team," Symbolizing Excellent Teamwork, Success And Link Exchanging Clipart Illustration GraphicBoard of Directors

Nauset Youth Alliance is governed by a member-elected Board of Directors, consisting of a President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and two parent representatives from each site and two community representatives. Elections are held at the Annual Meeting in May. Additionally, there are several advisory members, some of whom are past members of the Board, chosen by the President to serve as advisors to the Board.

2017-18 Board of Directors

  • Adrienne Cormier – President
  • Danielle Leighton – co-Vice President
  • Jennifer Peto  – co-Vice President
  • Susan Barker – Secretary
  • Pat Sylvia – Treasurer
  • Adra Cohen – Eddy Brook ES Parent Representative
  • Stacey Henderson – Eddy ES Parent Representative
  • Pamela Mackewitz – Eddy Brook ES Parent Representative
  • Kristen Voegtlin – Eddy Brook ES Parent Representative 
  • Gina Amabello –Stony Brook ES Parent Representative
  • Lindsey Oringer – Stony Brook ES Parent Representative 

Executive Director: David Rost



Nauset Youth Alliance

Stony Brook Elementary School

(Main Office)
384 Underpass Road
PO Box 541
Brewster, MA 02631-0541

(508) 896-7900

Eddy Elementary School

(Summer Program Info)
2298 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631

(508) 237-3487

Contact / Directions

Like Us on Facebook

Make a donation