Nauset Youth Alliance

NAUSET YOUTH ALLIANCE (NYA)

Stony Brook Elementary School
384 Underpass Road
PO Box 541
Brewster, MA  02631-0541

Eddy Elementary School
2298 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you shortly.
NOTE: All fields with a are required.

Before submitting this form, please type the characters displayed below:
Type the 4 characters in the box above.

Stony Brook Site and Main Office: (508) 896-7900
Eddy Site and Summer Program: (508) 237-3487
Office Fax: (508) 896-7906

Adrienne Cormier, Board of Directors President – acormier@nausetyouthalliance.org

Peggy Admirand, Office Administration – padmirand@nausetyouthalliance.org

Susan O’Neill, Bookkeeper –  soneill@nausetyouthalliance.org

Heather Cornell, Enrichment Coordinator – hcornell@nausetyouthalliance.org

Bev Florance, Stony Brook Site Coordinator – bflorance@nausetyouthalliance.org

Kendra Saunders, Eddy Site Coordinator – ksaunders@nausetyouthalliance.org

General inquiries – info@nausetyouthalliance.org

Nauset Youth Alliance

Stony Brook Elementary School

(Main Office)
384 Underpass Road
PO Box 541
Brewster, MA 02631-0541

(508) 896-7900

Eddy Elementary School

(Summer Program Info)
2298 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631

(508) 237-3487

Contact / Directions

Like Us on Facebook

Make a donation